Mansfield College Logo

The Kofi Annan Scholarships

Kofi Annan Scholars 2023-24
Named after the former Secretary-General of the United Nations and Nobel Peace Prize winner, Kofi Annan (1938-2018), these scholarships seek to provide exceptional university graduates from developing and emerging economies with the opportunity to study at Oxford.

We are grateful to alumnus Jan Fischer (PPE, 1989) for his generous support of the Kofi Annan Scholarships, and to the Kofi Annan Foundation for enabling this inspiring association.

We are delighted to present our 2023-2024 cohort of Kofi Annan scholars of the Weidenfeld-Hoffmann graduate programme below.

Xenia Baranchikova

Tsimafei Malakhouski

Vladyslava Savytska

Smriti Jalihal

Mohamed Salah Ahmed

Mariana De Lucio Perez

Fareed Fakhoury

Faizan Ahmad

2022 - 2023 Scholars

2021 - 2022 Scholars

2020 - 2021 Scholars