Mansfield College Logo

Professor Matt Cook

shape-arch icon

Jonathan Cooper Chair of the History of Sexualities

Professor Carl-Benedikt Frey

shape-arch icon

Dieter Schwartz Associate Professor of AI & Work at the Oxford Internet Institute and Mansfield Fellow

Tess McCormick

shape-arch icon

Development Director and Fellow

headshot of Paul Lodge

Professor Paul Lodge

shape-doorway icon

Professorial Fellow in Philosophy

headshot of Peter Keevash

Professor Peter Keevash

shape-doorway icon

Professorial Fellow in Mathematics

Photo of Ros with her hands crossed and rested on her lap and bookshelves in the background

Professor Ros Ballaster

shape-doorway icon

Vice-Principal; Professorial Fellow in English; LGBTQ Tutor

headshot of Sinan against wooden panelling

Professor Sinan Acikgoz

shape-arch icon

Tutorial Fellow in Civil Engineering

headshot of Stephen

Professor Stephen Blundell

shape-crest icon

Professorial Fellow in Physics