Mansfield College Logo

Gaudy group photo

Gaudy for 2000-2009 matriculands

In Memoriam: David Ian Marquand

The Times article, Helen Mountfield, March 2024

Helen Mountfield talks to The Times about how a more nuanced selection process and clear support structure were key to ensuring university populations reflect society

Photo of Normal Doe holding a mic

Alumnus, Professor Norman Doe, awarded Honorary KC

Professor Andrew Higgins and alumnus, John Yap win Australian Academy of Law Essay Prize

photo of Erick

Mansfield’s Sanctuary Scholar, Erick Moreno Superlano, awarded the Clarendon Scholarship